ABOUT

Miner Feinstein Architects’ goal is to serve their client’s needs above all.

Our history

Creating successful projects 

for more than 10 years.

Founded by Alan Miner and Marc Feinstein in 2008, Miner Feinstein has grown to an eleven person firm.

Located in the historic Francis Scott Key Hotel, Miner Feinstein Architects is centrally located in the heart of Downtown Frederick, Maryland. Only one hour from Baltimore, MD, Washington DC, and Reston, VA, MFA can serve a large part of the Mid Atlantic region.

We are licensed in Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, and New Jersey.

Our people:

PRINCIPALS

Alan R. Miner, AIA, LEED AP – Alan@MFArchitects.net

Marc I. Feinstein, AIA LEED AP – Marc@MFArchitects.net

PROJECT MANAGERS

Carey Thomas – Carey@MFArchitects.net

James Frazier – James@MFArchitects.net

Stephen Jarosak, RA – Stephen@MFArchitects.net

INTERIORS

Caitlyn Garn – Caitlyn@MFArchitects.net

ARCHITECTURAL STAFF

Fausto Cisneros – Fausto@MFArchitects.net

Jefferson Choi– Jefferson@MFArchitects.net

Nicholas Di Bella – Nicholas@MFArchitects.net

Tai Mason – Tai@MFArchitects.net

OFFICE MANAGER

Ann Cornell – Ann@MFArchitects.net

Our principles

Through word of mouth and repeat business, we’ve built a reputation for superior service. We value that reputation and work very hard to maintain it.