ABOUT

Miner Feinstein Architects’ goal is to serve their client’s needs above all.

Our history

Creating successful projects 

for more than 10 years.

Founded by Alan Miner and Marc Feinstein in 2008, Miner Feinstein has grown to a thirteen person firm.twelve

Located in the historic Glass Factory, Miner Feinstein Architects is centrally located in Downtown Frederick, Maryland. Only one hour from Baltimore, MD, Washington DC, and Reston, VA, MFA can serve a large part of the Mid Atlantic region.

We are licensed in Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia, Pennsylvania, and New Jersey.

Our people:

PRINCIPALS

Alan R. Miner, AIA, LEED AP 

Marc I. Feinstein, AIA LEED AP 

PROJECT MANAGERS

Carey Thomas 

Hamid Soltani, Associate AIA

James Frazier 

Stephen Jarosak, RA 

INTERIORS

Caitlyn Garn

ARCHITECTURAL STAFF

Fausto Cisneros

Nicholas Di Bella

Tai Mason

Tyron Grant

OFFICE MANAGER

Ann Cornell 

Our emails are all “First Name”@MFArchitects.net

Our principles

Through word of mouth and repeat business, we’ve built a reputation for superior service. We value that reputation and work very hard to maintain it. 

[melville_intro size=”h3″ image=”234″ title=”About Us”]Miner Feinstein was founded by two principals, Alan Miner and Marc Feinstein, with a desire to create a full service architecture firm focused on creating relationships with our clients. We are constantly striving to develop new and innovative solutions to all aspects of architecture; from design solutions to streamlining on methods in creating documents.[/melville_intro][melville_team name=”Alan Miner, AIA, LEED AP” cite=”Principal” social_facebook=”” social_twitter=”” social_behance=”” social_gplus=”” social_linkedin=”” social_youtube=”” social_xing=”” image=”957″]Alan@MFArchitects.net

Alan is a registered architect with over 23 years’ experience in all phases of design and construction projects. His experience includes large and complex multi-housing modernizations, commercial and retail projects, new construction, and renovations.[/melville_team][melville_team name=”Marc I. Feinstein, AIA, LEED AP” cite=”Principal” social_facebook=”” social_twitter=”” social_behance=”” social_gplus=”” social_linkedin=”” social_youtube=”” social_xing=”” image=”930″]Marc@MFArchitects.net Resume[/melville_team][melville_team name=”Angelica Henderson, CID, LEED AP BD+C, ID+C” cite=”Interiors” social_facebook=”” social_twitter=”” social_behance=”” social_gplus=”” social_linkedin=”” social_youtube=”” social_xing=”” image=”995″]Angelica@MFArchitects.net[/melville_team][melville_team name=”James Frazier” cite=”Architectural Staff” social_facebook=”” social_twitter=”” social_behance=”” social_gplus=”” social_linkedin=”” social_youtube=”” social_xing=”” image=”929″]James@MFArchitects.net[/melville_team][melville_team name=”Chris Henderson” cite=”Architectural Staff” social_facebook=”” social_twitter=”” social_behance=”” social_gplus=”” social_linkedin=”” social_youtube=”” social_xing=”” image=”952″]Chris@MFArchitects.net[/melville_team][melville_team name=”Stephen Jarosak” cite=”Architectural Staff” social_facebook=”” social_twitter=”” social_behance=”” social_gplus=”” social_linkedin=”” social_youtube=”” social_xing=”” image=”992″]Stephen@MFArchitects.net[/melville_team][melville_team name=”Carey Thomas” cite=”Architectural Staff” image=”994″]Carey@MFArchitects.net[/melville_team][melville_team name=”Jefferson Choi” cite=”Architectural Staff” image=”959″]Jefferson@MFArchitects.net[/melville_team][melville_team name=”Caitlyn Garn” cite=”Architectural Staff” image=”993″]caitlyn@MFArchitects.net[/melville_team][melville_team name=”Ann Cornell” cite=”Office Manager/Bookkeeping” image=”932″]Ann@MFArchitects.net[/melville_team][melville_team name=”Tai Mason” cite=”Architectural Staff”]Tai@MFArchitects.net[/melville_team][melville_team name=”Henry Barkitect” cite=”Mascot” image=”927″]Henry@MFArchitects.net[/melville_team][melville_service_box size=”h3″ height_auto=”yes” block_size=”col1-3″ title=”We Hire”] Miner Feinstein is always looking for talented professionals with experience in residential and multifamily housing. Please send resumes and work samples to Jobs@MFArchitects.net [/melville_service_box]

[melville_team][/melville_team]
[melville_open_lightbox]